I am looking forward to December for so many reasons. Tops on my list is the fact that my semester ends the first week of December and my nightmare of a class, Statistics, will be behind me. I’m finding the class utterly fascinating and annoying all at once. I’m kind of amazed by that; and yet, I never want to take a statistics class ever, ever again.

True story.

So I was pretty excited to meet up with a friend to watch a movie.

B was excited to have a friend spend the night.

And I was excited to put my second statistics midterm behind me (never mind the extra credit project looming ahead, or the crazy final).

So, all in all, a good day. I’m loving the sound of the boys running around the house, having fun, while I read a book snuggled in bed. Life remains incredibly sweet, always.

